The largest factory that is engaged in manufacturing translucent structures in Central Asia
Working hours: 9:00 - 18:00
Окно из алюминиевого профиля

Imzo Termo 78

Impressive durability and strength

Endurance and thoughness

Thermal insulation

30

Noise isolation

70

Light transmission

50

*In comparison with the other models of window systems of Imzo for June of 2018

Embodiment of Reliability

Having windows of the Engelberg 78 exclusive profile installed in your home, you will always enjoy warmth and brightness. Unsurpassed thermal and light transmission capabilities of structures in this series will allow realizing your boldest dreams.

Strong Structure

The solid ‘warm’ profile allows the assembly of a triple glazed window unit with improved thermal insulation performance. In addition, it has a positive effect on the window soundproofing, so outside noise is significantly reduced. This window design covers everything: an innovative arrangement of the chambers, an insulated glass unit filled with argon and energy-saving glass, a modern complete set of imported fittings, which makes blowing in impossible.

Customized Design
Reliable Fittings

The Engelberg 78 model is the example of the style. Paying special attention to the strength of the window structure, we use only high-quality, premium class fittings.

Comfortable in Any Weather

An insulated glass unit with enhanced energy-saving properties is generally chosen when a high level of soundproofing is required, for example, if the house is located near an airfield, a railway station, or other noisy places. It is considered the warmest (its heat insulating properties is 30-50% higher) and sound-insulating glass unit. Due to the use of I-glass technology, one sheet of glass in the unit is covered with a thin i-coating that transmits light and heat radiation from the sun and reflects heat energy from the heating units back into the room.

Характеристики
  • Profile typeAluminum
  • Profile seriesWarm
  • Number of chambers 3
  • Thickness of the profile wall 1,4 mm
  • Mounting plane 78 mm
  • Maximum height of the wing 3000 mm
  • Maximum width of the wing 1000 mm
  • Thickness of the insulated glass uni 20-32 mm
  • Cover Anodizing, colors RAL, Lamination, Vacuum, 3DZ
Pick your perfect window
Спасибо!

Ваша заявка принята в обработку, наш оператор свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.

Крупнейшая в Средней Азии фабрика по производству светопрозрачных конструкций
Время работы: с 9:00 до 21:00
Расчитать стоимость
Окно из алюминиевого профиля

Engelberg Thermo 78

Впечатляющая долговечность и прочность

Основные показатели*

Теплоизоляция

30

Шумоизоляция

70

Светопропускание

50

*По сравнению с остальными моделями оконных систем компании Imzo на июнь 2018 года

Воплощение надежности

С окнами из эксклюзивного профиля Engelberg 78 в вашем доме будет всегда тепло и светло. Непревзойденные тепловые и светопропускающие способности конструкций из этой серии позволят воплотить самые смелые мечты.

Прочная конструкция

Массивный “теплый“ профиль позволяет монтировать трёхстёкольный пакет с улучшенными характеристиками теплоизоляции. Кроме того, положительно влияет на звукоизоляцию окна - шума с улицы значительно стишен. В этом окне предусмотрено все: инновационная компоновка камер, стеклопакет с аргоном и энергосберегающим стеклом, современная комплектация импортной фурнитуры, исключающую продувания.

Индивидуально подобранный дизайн

Массивный “теплый“профиль позволяет монтировать трёхстёкольный пакет с улучшенными характеристиками теплоизоляции. Кроме того, положительно влияет на звукоизоляцию окна - шума с улицы значительно стишен. В этом окне предусмотрено все: инновационная компоновка камер, стеклопакет с аргоном и энергосберегающим стеклом, современная комплектация импортной фурнитуры, исключающую продувания.

Надежная фурнитура

Модель Engelberg 78 — образец стиля. Уделив особое внимание на прочность конструкции окна, мы используем только качественную фурнитуру «премиум» класса.

Комфортно в любую погоду

Стеклопакет с повышенными энергосберегающими свойствами выбирают и когда необходим высокий уровень непроницаемости шума, к примеру, если дом находится рядом с аэродромом, вокзалом или другими шумными местами. Он считается самым теплым (теплоизолирующие свойства на 30-50% выше) и звукоизоляционным стеклопакетом. Благодаря использования технологии I-glass в стеклопакете одно стекло покрыто тонким i-покрытием, пропускающим свет и тепловое излучение солнца и отражающим тепловую энергию от отопительных приборов обратно в помещение.

Характеристики
  • Тип профиляАлюминиевый
  • Серия профиляТеплая
  • Количество камер 3
  • Толщина стенки профиля 1,4 мм
  • Монтажная плоскость 78 мм
  • Максимальная высота створки 3000 мм
  • Максимальная ширина створки 1000 мм
  • Толщина стеклопакета 20-32 мм
  • Покрытие Анодирование, цвета RAL, Ламинация
ПОДБЕРИТЕ СВОЁ ИДЕАЛЬНОЕ ОКНО
Спасибо!

Ваша заявка принята в обработку, наш оператор свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.